The IQA World Cup is a tournament open to elite international competition teams selected by any of the IQA’s eligible National Governing Bodies around the world. It is the premier international quadball event.

World Cup Medallists

IQA World Cup 2023 logo

World Cup 2023 - Richmond, USA

  1. United States of America
  2. Germany
  3. Belgium

World Cup 2018 logo

World Cup 2018 - Florence, Italy

  1. United States of America
  2. Belgium
  3. Turkey

IQA World Cup 2016 logo

World Cup 2016 - Frankfurt, Germany

  1. Australia
  2. United States of America
  3. United Kingdom

2014 Global Games logo

2014 Global Games - Burnaby, Canada

  1. United States of America
  2. Australia
  3. Canada

IQA Summer Games 2012 logo

2012 Summer Games - Oxford, UK

  1. United States of America
  2. France
  3. Australia

Latest Event News

European Games 2024 Announced

European Games 2024 Announced

The IQA and QuadballUK are excited to announce that the European Games 2024 are confirmed and will take place on 27-28 July at King’s House Sports Grounds in London.